壹款應用,無限解決方案


RapidzPay 將區塊鏈技術的功能及優勢與移動應用及 POS 系統相互融合。用戶可通過 POS 系統,以及支持 iOS 與 Android 的移動應用充分利用 RapidzPay - 讓購買體驗更加輕松快捷。

RapidzPay 的基礎架構包括三個支付平臺:

  • 網頁應用程序:您可隨時隨地訪問並管理您的錢包。

  • 移動應用程序:iOS 與 Android 用戶均可匿名進行交易,以保證資金的隱私性與安全性。

  • 銷售點系統:通過實現支付平臺間的無縫切換,簡化零售購買流程。

  • 在線支付


    RapidzPay 是壹個安全的支付系統,為跨數字平臺與企業提供交易網關。區塊鏈與智能合約技術使用戶快速且安全地進行交易。該平臺與您附近的潛在客戶建立聯系,並將您的業務拓展至新市場,從而幫助您構建本地客戶群。

    RapidzPay 為您的支付系統提供的功能將使您的營收來源遍及全球。RapidzPay 在線支付系統為您創建壹站式服務,提供您需要的所有功能;包括交易管理、日誌報告以及在線發票開立。RapidzPay™ 將過時的紙張發票與代收貨款轉移至數字世界,以改善您的現金流並簡化 B2B 代收流程。

    加密貨幣支付


    加密支付顯示在區塊鏈資源管理其中,您可管理您的交易透明度。您可使用此項功能接受並向您的熟人發送款項,並在不損害隱私性的前提下改善您的業務運營。RapidzPay 是壹種壹體化解決方案,讓您輕松且高效地管理付款。

    RapidzPay 通過 QR 碼支付系統實現日常交易的流程簡化。您無需提供個人信息(如手機號或電子郵件地址)即可進行交易。

    手機充值


    手機話費余額不足?您可隨時隨地前往我們的 RapidzPay 安全平臺快速完成手機充值。

    支持行業

    ICO 訂閱

    即將到來的 ICO 可利用 RapidzPay 平臺托管、執行並宣傳其眾募與業務運營。RapidzPay 可產生錢包以容納各類加密貨幣,從而推動用戶間加密資產的交易與兌換。

    捐贈

    慈善機構與非營利組織可使用 RapidzPay 面向服務的平臺提高知名度,並從希望為其事業做出貢獻的個人或組織募集資金,同時避免泄漏其細節或相關信息,以實現公共利益的共同目標。

    旅行

    不論是壹生的夢想假日或是附近的短途旅行,RapidzPay 都能提供各類旅行與度假套餐,定能滿足您的需求。前往我們的平臺,盡享來自旅行合作夥伴的獨家促銷活動與旅行套餐。

    購物與娛樂

    使用 RapidzPay 提升您的購物體驗。缺少現金或忘記帶卡再也不是問題。使用各類加密資產即可進行支付,無需先轉換為法定貨幣。在現有促銷活動基礎上還可享受 RapidzPay 專屬折扣。您可通過我們的 RapidzPay 在您最喜愛的店鋪進行預訂或預約。

    酒店

    您可通過 RapidzPay 預訂全球各地的酒店。無需擔心當地貨幣的存款與付款問題。盡情享受免費早餐或現有預訂客房的免費升級。經常使用 RapidzPay 的用戶可在下次預訂時或從特定合作夥伴處獲得現金券。

One App, Endless Solutions


RapidzPay converges the functionality and advantages of blockchain technology with mobile applications and POS systems. RapidzPay can be utilized through POS systems, as well as through mobile apps for iOS and Android – making purchases quick and easy.

RapidzPay's infrastructure covers three payment platforms:

  • Web Applications: Enabling you to access and manage your wallet anywhere, anytime.

  • Mobile Applications: Both iOS and Android users can transact anonymously to maintain total privacy and security over their money.

  • Point of Sale Systems: Simplifying retail purchases by enabling seamless transitions between payment platforms.

  • Online Payments


    RapidzPay is a secure payment system that provides a gateway for transactions across digital platforms and businesses. Blockchain and smart contract technology empowers users to make fast and secure transactions. The platform will help you build your local client base by connecting with potential customers in your vicinity as well as expanding the reach of your business to new markets.

    The functionality that RapidzPay provides for your payment systems will allow you to generate revenue from customers all around the world. The RapidzPay online payment system creates a one-stop-shop with all features you need; including transaction management, log reporting and online invoicing. RapidzPay™ moves obsolete paper-based invoicing and payment collection into the digital world, improving your cash-flow and simplifying B2B collection.

    Crypto Payments


    Cryptographic payments are shown on a blockchain explorer that enables you to manage the transparency of your transactions. This allows you to accept and make payments to your acquaintances and enhance your business operations without paying the price of losing your privacy. RapidzPay is an all-in-one solution that empowers you to manage your payments with ease and efficiency.

    RapidzPay streamlines day-to-day transactions with a QR-code payment system. Allowing transactions to take place without sharing personal information like mobile numbers or email addresses.

    Mobile Recharge


    Running low on your mobile phone balance? Recharge your mobile credit anywhere instantly on our secure RapidzPay platform.

    Supported Verticals

    ICO Subscriptions

    Upcoming ICOs can utilise RapidzPay’s platform to host, execute and publicise their public crowdfunding and business operations. RapidzPay is capable of generating wallets to hold a variety of cryptocurrencies, facilitating trading and exchange of crypto assets between users.

    Donations

    Philanthropic and non-profit organisations can use the service-oriented platform on RapidzPay to raise awareness and collect funds from individuals or organisations looking to contribute to their causes without divulging their own particulars or information to achieve a common goal of public benefit.

    Travel

    Be it to a lifelong dream vacation or to a nearby short getaway, RapidzPay offers a wide range of travel and vacation packages that will satisfy what you’re looking for. Enjoy exclusive promotions and packages with our travel partners on our platform.

    Shopping & Entertainment

    Enhance your shopping experience with RapidzPay. No more shortage of cash or forgetting to bring your cards. Pay using your wide array of crypto assets without having to first convert it into fiat currencies. Enjoy discounts exclusive to RapidzPay users on top of existing promotional activities. Make bookings and reservations with your favourite outlets through our RapidzPay platform.

    Hotels

    Make your hotel reservations with RapidzPay from anywhere across the globe. No need to fret about deposits or payments in the local currency. Enjoy free breakfasts or free upgrade to your existing hotel bookings. Recurring RapidzPay users can receive cash vouchers on their next booking or with selected participating partners.