Rapidz 是壹顆銀色子彈,它將消滅那些缺乏安全性、可靠性與可行性的過時交易模式。我們的服務使用簡單、高效以及以用戶為導向的平臺,提供輕松便捷的 B2B 與 B2C 交易服務。我們的願景,是通過采用最有效的廣告形式 - 即推動口碑相傳,與我們的客戶群共同成長。因此我們取得成長,人人都能受益。我們的首要目標是為我們的客戶提供最高效的商業支付解決方案。當我們實現這壹目標時,我們的用戶將擁有壹套完全定制的支付解決方案,為他們節省時間與金錢。

Rapidz 成立於 2017 年,其目標是提供壹種去中心化的支付系統,以強化所有行業的商業模式。我們決心提供靈活的支付解決方案,不僅能夠滿足客戶需求,還可為他們的忠誠度與支持予以獎勵。Rapidz 用戶在其同行中推廣本平臺即可獲得激勵與獎勵。我們的產品線旨在擴展您的業務支付功能,幫助您充分利用本平臺為您創建的新機遇。

我們的去中心化模型提供可靠的、可擴展的交易模型,完全按您的特定需求進行定制,助您在市場競爭中處於優勢地位。智能合約在驗證您的支付方面發揮著至關重要的作用,它可確保平臺處理的每筆交易都被精準地記錄下來。去中心化支付基礎設施也大幅降低了使用中介的成本,從而為您與您的客戶提供更優的價格。

團隊

Eddie Trent

總裁兼創始人

自2013年來,Eddie始終是壹名加密貨幣的狂熱愛好者,他發現區塊鏈科技能為我們的社會與經濟帶來的可能性及巨大潜力,這使他頗受啟發。Eddie預見到壹個沒有國界的世界。壹個沒有匯率兌換煩擾的世界......

帕諾斯·帕夫拉基斯

高級副總裁

帕夫拉基斯先生是一比特著名的企業顧問,他是伯明罕國際集團的執行董事,也是伯明罕都市足球俱樂部的首席執行官。在擔任首席執行官期間,帕諾斯還被選為冠軍候補董事代表和英國足球聯盟(EFL)董事會商業委員會成員......

Dr. Wisara Chokedeetaweeanan

商務總監(泰國)

Chokdeetaweeanan博士是一比特公認的,經驗豐富的企業家,對新業務有敏銳的商業頭腦有前途的商業投資此外,他在泰國的商業環境中擁有寶貴的知識和理解。Chokdeetaweeanan博士通過銳付成功......

溫倚君(Brenda)

臺灣區負責人兼董事

Brenda一直是加密貨幣的愛好者,過去在大型連鎖通路與高資產金融服務領域擁有超過十年以上經驗,在區域累積豐沛的通路夥伴與高價值客戶。Brenda有信心綜合通路資源與銳付商務解決方案,提供臺灣用戶更完整的服務體驗。

Pinky Sharma

業務總監(泰國)

Pinky Sharma是Fintech的企業家,IT專業人士,擁有10年Fintech和獨特科技領域的經驗。她是各種領域的IT銷售和行銷團隊的領導者,如BFSI,NBFC,零售,媒體,石油和瓦斯,並幫助發展中的公司自行發展......

陳敬衡

業務發展首長(亞太區)

Kozen擁有超過16年的國際金融服務和投資經驗,並且具有商業行銷與管理經驗,過去曾領導多個投資部門。他曾擔任新亞資本首席投資顧問,RHB OSK資產管理公司(RHB投資銀行)副總裁,Sustainable資產管理總監......

魏宏榮(Paul Wei)

臺灣區行銷營運總監

Paul是一比特擅長創新綜合的專業經理人,過去在FMCG,新媒體及電子商務累積超過十年行銷運營經驗,參與Coca Cola,Miller Beer,Genius等多家國際企業在臺灣,北美及南美的市場推廣......

Yukako Furusawa

行銷總監(日本)

Yukako在市場行銷、開發溝通策略與客戶滿意度方面擁有超過10年的豐富經驗。她具備極高的解決方案提供技巧。Yukako將帶領日本市場通過銳付提供未來的支付解決方案。

李清華

Ticker Capital創始合夥人

清華是Ticker Capital的創始合夥人。他們的產業組合包括RSK、Perlin、Carry Protocols、Cocos-BCX、MyToken和Beekan。

Ravneet Ghuman

Auslovescrypto和token showtime的創始人

Ravened以前曾是一名入站增長策略師,專門從事行銷與銷售、行銷科技和數據方面的工作,幫助公司獲得不公平的優勢,從而發展業務,讓客戶購買更多產品,與他們相處更長時間,介紹他們的朋友,告訴全世界......

Jean Y. Foo

智慧技能教育網絡(SSEN)創始人兼首席執行官

Jean Y.Foo是一比特屢獲殊榮的教育影響者和演講者,專攻私立、公立和國際學校系統的教育業務、領導和管理。Jean是全球演講圈中最活躍的女性之一,她在未來的技能、創新教育、金融科技、區塊鏈、加密貨幣......

Harold Kim

HSBitC創始人兼首席執行官-顧問

Harold Kim是韓國區塊鏈平臺HSBitC的創始人兼首席執行官。他將自己在全球銀行業務方面的經驗帶入了加密貨幣行業,現時在全球擁有50多個區塊鏈合作夥伴。他的合夥人積累了總計10億美元的ICO資金。

Jhun, Hajin

KBA自律委員會(韓國區塊鏈協會)主席 Siti Plan,Inc.首席執行官

Jhun先生是韓國最具影響力的意見領袖之一,曾擔任Hancom Inc.(1998-2001)的首席執行官和第19届國民大會成員(2012-2016)。在過去30年經歷了無數次成功和失敗的基礎上,Jhun先生繼續在為未來提......

Aly Madhavji

Blockchain Founders Fund的管理合夥人

是Blockchain Founders Fund的管理合夥人,該基金風險投資建立頂級初創企業,幷提供新興技術諮詢給公司和政府組織。他是BitBlock Capital和Fiat Capital Fund的高級投資顧問,也是數字貨幣......

Benson Chen

業務開發總監

是來自新加坡的的天使投資人,擁有“點金之手”。自2013年初以來,Benson壹直站在加密貨幣投資與發展的最前沿,並在業界享有盛名。憑藉與頂級金融機構協商與管理複雜解決方案銷售的成功記錄,我們有信心Benson將帶領我們攀登亞太地區擴張的新高峰。

Joe Lee

商務經理

Joe是一比特非常自我驅動的專業人士,與他的組織密切合作,共同製定戰略規劃,願景流程和行銷運營。他在解决問題方面的優勢,積極提供解決方案和想法,以及善於溝通的各個方面,使他成為在我們團隊的寶貴貢獻者。

Don Wong

商務經理

Don之前從事金融和科技行業,並能够把所累積的經驗為銳付創造更大的協同效應。他非常有信心現代科技能為世界帶來金融民主化。作為一個優秀的問題解决者,Don將客戶的迴響轉化為實際行動,並幫助銳付的產品和服務不停地進步。

Thannicha Srisomboon (Sindy)

行銷經理(泰國)

Sindy擁有超過四年的專業三語主持人經驗。在她的職業生涯中,她主持了許多正式活動,並通過推廣其新興產品幫助公司擴大銷售規模。Sindy在公開演講中雄辯,並且擁有出色的網絡技能。她通過引入銳付並將現代金融融入新的生態系統,尋求引入潜在......

Shane

業務運營首長(亞洲)

Shane擁有獨到的企業理念。他主動接納多元化、個人發展與人脈網絡,同時積極尋求新的擴展與市場滲透機遇。他正管理許多高價值帳戶,通過發展長期商業戰畧客戶關係,以及在業務發展中擔任主題專家來提升合作夥伴的忠誠度。

Sam Ye

業務運營首長(泰國)

Sam Ye擁有新時代的行銷策略,他曾在亞太地區各大公司擔任行銷職位並取得成功。憑藉自身對該地區消費者行為的深入理解,Sam對銳付的雄心壯志來說是壹筆寶貴財富。

Prashant Surana

高級系統工程師

Prashant是銳付QT錢包的首席開發者,也是Core開發團隊的壹員。Prashant是典型的科技極客。他鍾愛軟件構架、分佈式與嵌入式系統及功能語言。

Anthony Lee

系統工程師

Anthony擁有計算機科學與數學雙學位,自2015年起即成為加密貨幣狂熱愛好者,是銳付移動錢包開發與支付閘道解決方案的覈心人物。憑藉其在全球巨頭Shopify的2年支付清算經驗,Anthony為銳付帶來的寶貴的專業知識。

Han-Ulrich Huber

全棧開發者

Han-Ulrich曾就職Facebook,擁有10年擔任全棧開發經驗。他為銳付的開發團隊帶來了大量經驗和管理資源。通過深入瞭解公司需求、商業邏輯、用戶體驗、數據建模已經網路環境,Han-Ulrich將成為推動銳付項目成功的關鍵人物。

Dominik Muller

前端開發者

Dominik是一個前端開發人員,白天是銳付,晚上是一個迷你遊戲程式師。Dominik是一比特熱心且極具天賦的程式師,他將多年的程式設計技能和經驗帶給了我們,從他在應用程序線上迷你遊戲開發團隊的工作中脫穎而出。

Rafael Schmidt

支付網絡架構師

Rafael曾就職Paynova,擁有超過十年的支付解決方案經驗,他的目標是與銳付共同努力,最終超越Paynova提供的行業內21種知名支付方式。面對巨額資金與緊迫期限的項目,Rafael是不二人選。

Nathaniel Huang

科技專家

Nathaniel曾擔任Cisco科技專家,擁有超過5年的安全功能、網絡與軟件協定的豐富經驗。入職銳付前,他曾在壹家加密貨幣交易所擔任3年的系統工程師。

Rapidz is the silver bullet that will kill old transaction models that lack security, reliability and viability. Our services provide effortless B2B and B2C transactions using a platform that thrives on simplicity efficiency and a user-oriented approach. Our vision is to grow together with our client base by incentivizing word-of-mouth promotion – the most effective form of advertising. So when we grow, everyone benefits. Our overriding goal is to provide our customers with the most effective payment solution for their business. Achieving this goal means giving our users a fully-customized payment solution that saves them time and money.

Rapidz was founded in 2017 with the objective of delivering a decentralized payment system that would strengthen business models across all industries. We are determined to provide flexible payment solutions, that will not only align with users' needs, but also reward them for their loyalty and support. Rapidz users are incentivized and rewarded for promoting the platform among their peers. Our line of products is designed to expand the payment functionality of your business and help you make the most of the new opportunities this will create.

Our decentralized model gives your business an edge over the competition by providing a reliable, scalable transaction model that is custom fit to your specific requirements. Smart contracts play a crucial role in validating your payments by ensuring every transaction over the platform is recorded precisely and accurately. Decentralizing payment infrastructure also drastically cuts down the cost of using intermediaries, resulting in a better price for you and your clients.

We believe every merchant should have access to the growing $115 Billion in cryptocurrency that consumers are searching for ways to spend. RapidzPay is that portal for the next generation of consumers and smart merchants.

Team

Eddie Trent

President/Founder

A cryptocurrency enthusiast since 2013, Eddie was inspired by the possibilities and immense potential that blockchain technology can bring to our society and economy. Eddie foresees a world without borders. A world without. . . . . .

Panos Pavlakis

Senior Vice President

A renowned corporate advisor, Mr Panos Pavlakis was the Executive Director of Birmingham International Group as well as the CEO of the Birmingham City Football Club. During his time as CEO, Panos was also elected to the prestigious post . . . . . .

Dr. Wisara Chokedeetaweeanan

Managing Director/Partner (Thailand)

Dr. Chokedeetaweeanan is a well-respected and experienced entrepreneur with a sharp business acumen for new and promising business ventures. He also possesses valuable knowledge and understanding of the business . . . . . .

Pinky Sharma

Marketing Director/Partner (Thailand)

Pinky Sharma is an IT professional and Fintech enthusiast/entrepreneur who has 10 years of vast experience in the field of Fintech, supporting many unique tech initiatives over the years. She has a stellar track record of leading large IT Sales & Marketing teams in different industries, such as BFSI, NBFI. . . . . .

Yukako Furusawa

Marketing Director (Japan)

Yukako has over 10 years of experience in marketing, developing communication strategies and customer satisfactions. She has high solution offer skills. Yukako will spearhead the Japan market to provide future payment solutions through Rapidz.

Jean Y. Foo

Founder & CEO of Smart Skills Education Network (SSEN)

Jean Y. Foo is an award-winning education influencer and speaker specializing in education business, leadership and management in both the private, public and international school systems. Jean is one and few of the most active women in the . . . . . . 

Harold Kim

Founder & CEO of HSBitC

Harold Kim is the founder and CEO of Korea based blockchain platform HSBitC. He brings his experience with global banking to cryptocurrency industry and is now renowned globally with 50+ blockchain partners. His partners amassed total of . . . . . .

Jhun Hajin

Chairman of the KBA self-regulatory committee (Korea Blockchain Association), CEO of Siti Plan, Inc

Mr. Jhun is one of the most influential opinion leaders in Korea and served as the CEO of HANCOM Inc. (1998-2001) and in the 19th National Assembly Member (2012-2016). Based on his past 30. . . . . .

Aly Madhavji

Managing Partner at Blockchain Founders Fund

Aly Madhavji is the Managing Partner at Blockchain Founders Fund which invests and venture builds top-tier Start-ups and consults companies and governmental organizations on emerging technologies. He is Senior Investment. . . . . .

Benson Chen

Business Development Director

An angel investor from Singapore with Midas touch. Benson has been at the forefront of cryptocurrency investments and developments since early 2013, he made a name for himself in the industry. With a successful track record negotiating . . . . . .

Joe Lee

Business Manager

Joe is a very self-motivated professional working closely with his organization to develop strategic planning, vision processes and marketing operations. His strengths in problem solving, his proactive approach to providing . . . . . .

Don Wong

Business Manager

Having been in both the Financial and Technology industry, Don brings synergy to the team through his unique experiences. He is highly optimistic about the financial democratization brought forth by the crypto industry. A strong problem solver . . . . . .

Thannicha Srisomboon (Sindy)

Marketing Manager (Thailand)

Sindy has over four years of experience working as a professional trilingual emcee. Throughout her career, she hosted numerous formal events and helped companies to scale in sales expansion by promoting their emerging products. Sindy is. . . . . .

Shane

Head of Business Operations (Asia)

Shane possesses a unique corporate mindset. He embraces diversity, personal development and networking while actively seeking fresh opportunity for expansion and market penetration. He manages a number of high value accounts with. . . . . .

Sam Ye

Head of Business Operations (Thailand)

Sam Ye new age marketing strategies had seen him enjoy continued success in his previous marketing roles from major firms across Asia Pacific. With an in-depth understanding of consumer behavior across the region, Sam is an invaluable asset to. . . . . .

Prashant Surana

Senior System Engineer

Prashant is the lead developer of our Rapidz QT wallet, and part of the Core developer team. Prashant is the definition of a tech geek. He has a penchant for software architecture, distributed and embedded systems and functional languages.

Anthony Lee

System Engineer

With a double degree in Computer Science and Mathematics, Anthony has been a crypto enthusiast since 2015 and have been central to the Rapidz mobile wallet developments and payment gateway solutions. With 2 years of experience at . . . . . .

Han-Ulrich Huber

Full Stack Developer

With 10 years of experience at Facebook as a leading Full Stack Developer, Han-Ulrich bring a plethora of experience and organization to the development team. With deep understanding of the needs of company, business logic, user experience. . . . . .

Dominik Muller

Front End Developer

Dominik is a Front-End Developer with Rapidz in the day, and a mini game programmer by the night. An avid and immensely talented programmer, Dominik has brought his years of programming skills and experience to us, polished from. . . . . .

Rafael Schmidt

Payments Network Architect

With over a decade of payment solutions experience with Paynova, Rafael aims to, with Rapidz eclipse and eventually outdo the industry famous 21 payment options offered by Paynova. With huge funding and a tight deadline, Rafael is the man to deliver.

Nathaniel

Technical Specialist

Nathaniel derives comprehensive experience of security functions, network and software protocols with over 5 years of experience at Cisco as technical specialist. He was with a crypto exchange as senior system engineer for 3 years before being . . . . . .